alt tag

Follow us:

Low prices for new vehicles

0800 097 0897

sales@fleetprices.co.uk

The Team

Personal service

At FleetPrices.co.uk we have a fantastic team of leasing brokers working to provide you with the best vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Of course low prices are great and along with world class customer service, we have a winning combination. A personal service is the easiest way to ensure our customers remain satisfied so having your own personal leasing broker gives you the ability to establish a real connection with our company. It enables our team to ensure our customers receive the service they expect, when they expect it. 

 Dedicated pricing team

The key to providing a successful service is the ability to present the right vehicle at the right price. Therefore, Fleetprices.co.uk pull out all the stops to deliver the best quotes in the market. Over the years we have built up a fantastic network of suppliers enabling us to source the best vehicles at the lowest prices. Our dedicated pricing team are constantly checking a multitude of systems and searching for the cheapest, most cost effective deal to match your requirements. 

Support, all the way!

Once we have found you the best deal and your order has been placed, you will be passed over to the support team who will help you with all the post-order paperwork and delivery details. The support team consists of Rochelle, Alisha, Rachel, Rebecca and Sara - All of whom will be more than happy to assist you with any queries you may have. In addition you will still be looked after by your dedicated leasing broker all the way through to the end of your contract hire term. When you are ready to start looking for your next vehicle they will be ready and waiting to provide the best prices at that time!

If you have already enquired...

If you have already enquired with us and would like to get hold of your dedicated leasing broker, please feel free to give them a ring or drop them an e-mail.

Andy S - 0330 606 2617 
Andrew.smith@fleetprices.co.uk 

Andy - 0330 606 2606 
andyh@fleetprices.co.uk 

Anissa - 0330 606 2591 
anissa@fleetprices.co.uk 

Ashley - 0330 606 2611 
ashley@fleetprices.co.uk 

Brad - 0330 606 2617 
brad@fleetprices.co.uk 

Carl - 0330 606 2597 
carl@fleetprices.co.uk 

Dale - 0330 606 2617 
dale@fleetprices.co.uk 

Leo - 0330 606 2596 
leo@fleetprices.co.uk 

Mike - 0330 606 2601 
mike@fleetprices.co.uk 

Natasa - 0330 606 2605 
Nat@fleetprices.co.uk 

Nicholas - 0330 606 2604 
nicholas.heathcote@fleetprices.co.uk 

Robert - 0330 606 2603 
robert@fleetprices.co.uk 

Steve - 0330 606 2602 
stevet@fleetprices.co.uk

alt tagalt tagalt tagalt tagalt tag

FleetPrices.co.uk are a credit broker and not a lender, we are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered No : 656734

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 6774890 | Data Protection No : Z1757197 | VAT No : 946297970

Registered Office : Fleetprices.co.uk Ltd, Marston House, 90 Liverpool Road, Cadishead, Manchester, M44 5AN

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only, all vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2020 FleetPrices.co.uk, All rights reserved.

Powered by CALAS