Selected all your options? Now click here >>
Quick contact
co2 Up to 75 g/km (Low CO2)co2 A (0-0 g/km)co2 B (1-50 g/km)co2 C (51-75 g/km)co2 D (76-90 g/km)co2 E (91-100 g/km)co2 F (101-110 g/km)co2 G (111-130 g/km)co2 H (131-150 g/km)co2 I (151-170 g/km)co2 J (171-190 g/km)co2 K (191-225 g/km)co2 L (226-255 g/km)co2 M (256> g/km)
Switch to VansRequest a quoteCars in stockGreen vehiclesApply for financeGAP insurance

BVRLA logo
BVRLA Membership NO: 2008

The Team

At FleetPrices.co.uk we have a fantastic team of leasing brokers working to provide you with the best vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Of course low prices are great and along with world class customer service, we have a winning combination. A personal service is the easiest way to ensure our customers remain satisfied so having your own personal leasing broker gives you the ability to establish a real connection with our company. It enables our team to ensure our customers receive the service they expect, when they expect it.

                                               Personal service, dedicated pricing team

The key to providing a successful service is the ability to present the right vehicle at the right price. Therefore, Fleetprices.co.uk pull out all the stops to deliver the best quotes in the market. Over the years we have built up a fantastic network of suppliers enabling us to source the best vehicles at the lowest prices. Our dedicated pricing team are constantly checking a multitude of systems and searching for the cheapest, most cost effective deal to match your needs.

                                                    Support, all the way!

Once we have found you the best deal and your order has been placed, you will be passed over to the support team who will help you with all the post-order paperwork and delivery details.  The support team consists of Rochelle, Alisha, Claire, Rachel, Rebecca and Sara - All of whom will be more than happy to assist you with any queries you may have. In addition you will still be looked after by your dedicated leasing broker all the way through to the end of your contract hire term. When you are ready to start looking for your next vehicle they will be ready and waiting to provide the best prices at that time!

If you have already enquired...

If you have already enquired with us and would like to get hold of your dedicated leasing broker, please feel free to give them a ring or drop them an e-mail.

Aundrae - 0330 606 2617
Aundrae@fleetprices.co.uk

Andy - 0330 606 2606
andyh@fleetprices.co.uk

Anissa - 0330 606 2591
anissa@fleetprices.co.uk

Ashley - 0330 606 2611
ashley@fleetprices.co.uk

Carl - 0330 606 2597
carl@fleetprices.co.uk

Dale - 0330 606 2617
dale@fleetprices.co.uk

Elena -0330 606 2592
elena@fleetprices.co.uk

James - 0330 606 2594
James@fleetprices.co.uk

Joe - 0330 606 2593
Joe@fleetprices.co.uk

Katharine - 0330 606 2613
katharine@fleetprices.co.uk

Leo - 0330 606 2596
leo@fleetprices.co.uk

Mike - 0330 606 2601
mike@fleetprices.co.uk

Paul - 0330 606 2617
paul@fleetprices.co.uk

Rachel - 0330 606 2595
rachelg@fleetprices.co.uk

Sam - 0330 606 2614
sam@fleetprices.co.uk

Steve - 0330 606 2602
stevet@fleetprices.co.uk


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Close this message.